top of page

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Epilepsy Foundation of Delaware is comprised of individuals committed to all people with epilepsy, especially in the state of Delaware. Board members are elected by the membership of the Foundation and serve to respect and uphold the Foundation's by-laws, policies, and values. 

2022-2023 Board of Directors

Christy L. Poole, MSM-HCA, RN - President

Teresa Crisafulli, PA-C - Vice Chair

Tom Josiah, CFE, CGFM, CPA - Treasurer

Casey Curet - Secretary

Kimberly Murphy – D.SocSci, LMSW, CFLE - Immediate Past President

S. Charles Bean, M.D.

Michael Brown

Ron Charnigo

Ann Helbe

Sarah M. Hinkle, FNP, MSN, BSN

Kathy Wilson Neal

John R. Pollard, M.D.


bottom of page