Notice: Undefined property: EasyColumns::$use_custom in /home1/efdeorg/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-columns/easy-columns.php on line 233


240 N James Street, Suite 104
Newport, DE 19804




Meet Our Professional Advisory Board

PAB Members

These community-minded professionals provide advice on the Epilepsy Foundation of Delaware’s programs and also serve as advocates. They represent a variety of professional disciplines.


S. Charles Bean, MD – Chair (Nemours/A. I. duPont Hospital for Children)*

Gary Aber, Esq. (Law Offices of Gary W. Aber)

Catherine Bodak-Gyovai, MD (Nemours/A. I. duPont Hospital for Children)

John B. Coll, DO (CNMRI)

Stephen J. Falchek, MD (Nemours/A. I. duPont Hospital for Children)

Norma T. Freire (Professional Medical Spanish Interpreter and Translator)

Anand Gundakaram, MD (CNMRI)

Nancy L. Hoag, RN*

Daniel H. Krapf, Esq. (Saul Ewing, LLP)*

Polly C. Pusey, APRN (Nanticoke Hospital, Laurel Middle and High School Wellness Center)

Jonas Rodulfa (OTSUKA)

Alana Salvucci, DO (Nemours/A. I. duPont Hospital for Children)

N. Joseph Schrandt, MD (Wilmington Neurology Consultants, P. A.)

* Also serves on the Board of Directors

Leave a Reply